Contact us

Please address any scientific and program related questions to:

Prof. Dr. Barbara Treutlein


In case of organizational questions, please contact:

Senarclens, Leu + Partner

Nathalie Künzli

+41 43 305 05 90


The meeting is fully booked. 

Abstract submission deadline:
3 July 2023

Notification of acceptance:
20 August 2023

Early bird deadline:
31 August 2023

Organizing Committee:

  • Ido Amit
  • Sten Linnarsson
  • John Marioni
  • Aviv Regev
  • Rickard Sandberg
  • Amos Tanay
  • Barbara Treutlein
  • Alexander van Oudenaarden

Sponsored by:

Main partner



Organizing committee

  • Alon Chen,
    Weizmann Institute of Science and Max Planck Institute for Psychiatry
  • Elad Schneidman,
    Weizmann Institute of Science

Coordinator & Accessibility Issues

Reut Hershenhoren