• Tamar Geiger, Tel Aviv University
  • Dana Reichmann, Hebrew University of Jerusalem
  • Michal Sharon, Weizmann Institute of Science

20 December 2016
Deadline for submission of application for the young investigator award

20 December 2016
Abstract submission deadline

20 December 2016
Registration deadline

Organizing Committee

  • Tamar GeigerTel Aviv University
  • Dana ReichmannHebrew University of Jerusalem
  • Michal SharonWeizmann Institute of Science