Organizing Committee

Asaph Aharoni

Prof. Asaph Aharoni
Telephone: +972-8-934-3643


Tamar Geiger

Tamar Geiger
Telephone: +972-3-640-5036


Dana Relchmann

Dana Relchmann
Telephone: +972-2-658-6952


Conference Coordinator

Inbal Azoulay

Telephone: +972-8-934-4510

If you are a conference participant with special accessibility needs, please contact the conference coordinator by email and we will make all necessary arrangements for you.

April 10, 2018
Deadline for submission of application for the young investigator award

April 14, 2018
Abstract submission deadline (for the poster presentation)

April 14, 2018
Registration deadline

Organizing Committee

  • Asaph Aharoni
    Asaph AharoniThe Weizmann Institute of Science
  •  Tamar Geiger
    Tamar GeigerTel Aviv University
  • Dana Reichmann
    Dana ReichmannHebrew University of Jerusalem