• Tamar Geiger, Tel Aviv University
  • Dana Reichmann, Hebrew University of Jerusalem
  • Asaph Aharoni, Weizmann Institute of Science

April 10, 2018
Deadline for submission of application for the young investigator award

April 14, 2018
Abstract submission deadline (for the poster presentation)

April 14, 2018
Registration deadline

Organizing Committee

  • Asaph Aharoni
    Asaph AharoniThe Weizmann Institute of Science
  •  Tamar Geiger
    Tamar GeigerTel Aviv University
  • Dana Reichmann
    Dana ReichmannHebrew University of Jerusalem