Conference coordinator

Talia Suissa


Organizing committee


If you are a conference participant with special accessibility needs, please contact the conference coordinator by email and we will make all necessary arrangements for you


Registration deadline

February 1, 2020

Abstract submission deadline

December 22, 2019

Organizing committee

  • Tamir Klein
  • Weizmann Institute of Science
  • Hagai Shemesh
    Tel Hai College 
  • Itamar Giladi
    Ben Gurion University
  • Yuval Sapir
    Tel Aviv University
  • Merav Seifan
    Ben Gurion University
  • Sponsors

  • The Chorafas Institute for Scientific Exchange

For more information
and accessibility issues please contact

Talia Suissa