Organizing Committee

  • Inna Solomonov
    Department of Biological Regulation, Weizmann institute of Science
  • Sefi Addadi
    Department of Life Sciences Core Facilities, Weizmann institute of Science
  • Slava Kalchenko
    Department of Veterinary Resources, Weizmann institute of Science
  • Amnon Bar-Shir
    Department of Organic Chemistry, Weizmann institute of Science
  • Irit Sagi
    Department of Biological Regulation, Weizmann institute of Science
  • Michal Neeman
    Department of Biological Regulation, Weizmann institute of Science
  • Registration Deadline:
    March 1, 2017
  • Abstract Submission Deadline:
    February 1, 2017


  • The Chorafas Institute for Scientific Exchange
  • Henry Chanoch Krenter Institute for Biomedical Imaging and Genomics
  • The Feinberg Graduate School
  • Foundation Adelis for Metabolic Research
  • The Clore Center for Biological Physics
  • Kimmel Institute for Magnetic Resonance
  • Azrieli Institutes for Systems Biology
  • Weizmann Institute of Science