• Arturo Elizondo, Clara Foods

  • Ariel Lindner, Center for Research and Interdisciplinarity (CRI), Paris Descartes University

  • Dan Tawfik, Weizmann Institute of Science 
  • Ido Bachelet, Augmanity
  • June Medford, Colorado State Unviersity
  • Kristala PratherMassachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Karen Polizzi, Imperial college London
  • Lior Nissim, The Hebrew University Of Jerusalem
  • Mira Amiram, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
  • Ofra Chen, TransAlgae

Submission deadline 
for short talks & posters 

February 15, 2019

Organizing committee



  • Weizmann Institute of Science
  • Feinberg Graduate School
  • Faculty of Biochemistry

  • Faculty of Biology
  • Azrieli Institute for Systems Biology
  • SAERI, Sustainability And Energy Research Initiative
  • Technion, Israel Institute of Technology
    Faculty of Biotechnology and Food Engineering
  • The Mina and Everard Goodman Faculty of Life Sciences

Conference Coordinator

Talia Suissa