Submission deadline 
for short talks & posters 

February 15th, 2018

Organizing committee

  • Ilya Vainberg Slutskin Weizmann Institute of Science
  • Roni Cohen Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
  • Shmuel Gleizer Weizmann Institute of Science
  • Bea Kaufmann Technion - Israel Institute of Technology


  • Weizmann Institute of Science
  • Feinberg Graduate School
  • Aharon Katzir-Katchalsky Center
  • Faculty of Biochemistry
  • Faculty of Biology
  • Supported by a research grant from Foundation Adelis
  • The Arthur and Rochelle Belfer Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science
  • Azrieli Institute for System Biology
  • SAERI, Sustainability And Energy Research Initiative
  • Technion, Israel Institute of Technology, הטכניון, מכון טכנולוגי לישראל
    Faculty of Biotechnology and Food Engineering
  • IATI, Israel Advanced Technology Industries

Conference Coordinator

Irit Veksler