Plenary Lectures

  • Regine Hengge, Humboldt University of Berlin
  • Andreas Bäumler, University of California, Davis
  • Alan Grossman, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Abstract submission dead line January 20th.

In parallel with the Passwell International Meeting for Antibiotic Resistance

Organizing committee

  • Erez Mills,
    The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

  • Ilana Kolodkin-Gal,
    Weizmann Institute of Science

Coordinator & Accessibility Issues

Irit Veksler


  • The Chorafas Institute for Scientific Exchange