organizing committee

  • Registration Deadline:
    February 20, 2018
  • Poster Presentation Abstract Submission Deadline:
    January 1 , 2018
  • Travel Fellowship Abstract Deadline:
    November 15, 2017

Organizing Committee

  • Neta Regev-Rudzki
    Weizmann Institute of Science
  • Dan Zilberstein
  • Michal Shapira
    Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
  • Shulamit Michaeli
    Bar-Ilan University

Conference coordinator

Inbal Azoulay


  • The Batsheva de Rothschild Fund for the Advancement of Science in Israel

Other Sponsors

  • The Chorafas Institute for Scientific Exchange
  • Israel Science Foundation, הקרן הלאומית למדע
    Research Workshop of the IsraelScience Foundation

  • Weizmann Institute of Science