Conference coordinator

Reut Hershenhoren


If you are a conference participant with special accessibility needs, please contact the conference coordinator by email and we will make all necessary arrangements for you

Organizing Committee

  • Sima Lev 
    Weizmann Institute of Science
  • Ruth Scherz-Shouval
    Weizmann Institute of Science
  • Maya Dadiani
    Sheba Medical Center


  • The Chorafas Institute for Scientific Exchange
  • MICC - The Moross Integrated Cancer Center, המרכז הבין-תחומי לחקר הסרטן על-שם מורוס
  • Roche
  • האגודה למלחמה בסרטן