Israel Science Foundation

The Gerhardt M.J. Schmidt Minerva Center for Supramolecular Architecture.

The Albert Einstein Minerva Center for Theoretical Physics.

The Helen and Martin Kimmel Center for Nanoscale Science.

The Fritz Haber Center.

The Department of Chemical Physics.

The Department of Materials and Interfaces.

International Institute for Nanotechnology, Northwestern University

Northwestern University Department of Chemistry

Northwestern University Materials Research Science and
Engineering Center (NU-MRSEC)

Duke University – Department of Chemistry


The Fritz Haber Research Center for Molecular Dynamics

The Harvey M. Krueger Family Center for Nanoscience and Nanotechnology,
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Tel Aviv University, School of Chemistry

New Technology

Spectra Physics - A Newport Corporation Brand

Edinburgh Instruments - Experts in Fluorescence Spectroscopy

Centre Européen de Calcul Atomique et Moléculaire

AIP-The Journal of Chemical Physics

SciFinder – The choice for chemistry research