Abstract submission deadline

March 17th 2022

Registration deadline

March 20th 2022

Organizing committee

  • Meital Oren Suissa,
  • Weizmann Institute of Science
  • Tali Kimchi,
    Weizmann Institute of Science
  • Galit Shohat-Ophir,
  • Bar Ilan University


The Chorafas Institute for Scientific Exchange

Janet and David Polak Crossroads of Science Fund

Nella and Leon Benoziyo Center for Neurological Diseases

The Women's Health Research Center


Coordinator & Accessibility Issues

Talia Suissa