The meeting will take place in the Broad auditorium, which is located in the 415 Main Street building in Cambridge, MA


Deadline for abstract submission:
Friday, July 27
Notification on acceptance/rejection:
Friday, August 17

Organizing committee

  • Ido Amit
  • Amos Tanay
  • Sten Linnarsson
  • Rickard Sandberg
  • Aviv Regev
  • John Marioni
  • Alexander van Oudenaarden

Sponsored by: