Conference coordinator

Lior Drori


If you are a conference participant with special accessibility needs, please contact the conference coordinator by email and we will make all necessary arrangements for you

Organizing committee

  • Nir Gov | Weizmann Institute of Science
  • Sam Safran | Weizmann Institute of Science



  • The Chorafas Institute for Scientific Exchange

  • Ben May Center for Chemical Theory and Computation
  • Center of Statistical Mechanics
  • The Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Center for Biomolecular Structure and Assembly
  • Dept. of Chemical and Biological Physics
  • Feinberg Graduate School
  • Clore Center for Biological Physics

Coordinator & Accessibility Issues

Lior Drori