Register now

Deadline for registration
June 1st , 2023


Organizing committee

  • Leeor Kronik , Oren Tal, Ayelet Vilan
    Weizmann Institute of Science 

Coordinator & Accessibility Issues

Inbal Azoulay



The Chorafas Institute for Scientific Exchange

The Kimmel Center for Nanoscale Science

The Maurice and Gabriela Goldschleger Center for Nanophysics

The Schwartz Reisman Institute for Theoretical Physics (SRitp)

The Center for Quantum Science and Technology   

Ilse Katz Institute for Material Sciences and Magnetic Resonance Research


Download on the AppStore
Android app on Google play