Organizing committee

  • Dek Woolfson,
    University of Bristol
  • Emmanuel Levy,
    Weizmann Institute of Science


  • Azrieli Institute for Systems Biology
  • Moross, Integration Cancer Center
  • The Chorafas Institute for Scientific Exchange
  • The Helen and Martin Kimmel Center for Molecular Design
  • The Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Center for Biomolecular Structure & Assembly
  • The Aharon Katzir-Katchalsky Center

Coordinator & Accessibility Issues

Inbal Azoulay


Download on the AppStore
Android app on Google play